Ten Years After

Already in 1960 the two Ten-Years-After founders Leo Lyons and Alvin Lee appeared together in different groups. After a successful first period, the band continued to change until 2003, when they began to reform. The album "Now" was released in 2004. In 2010, band members Joe Gooch and Leo Lyons formed the "Hundred Seventy Split" project to perform next to Ten Years After as well.

Today Ten Years After consists of Ric Lee, Chick Churchill, Colin Hodgkinson and Marcus Bonfanti. In 2017 the first album in the new line-up, "A Sting In The Tale", was released.

Ten Years After on stage - video

Powered by SmugMug Owner Log In